2020 Officers & Board Members

President - Mike Thornton

Secretary - Richard Jones

Treasurer - Bruce Barker

VP Music & Performance - Mike Weaver

VP Marketing & Public Relations - Drew Frumento

VP Business - Jim Scollay

VP Events - Chris Bush

VP Membership - Floyd Clifford

VP Program - Steven Ritz

Immediate Past President - Bruce Barker

Members at Large

- Jay Dorfman
- Chris Cook
- Randy Deger
- Rocco Rosetti